The Disney Channel’s Shake It Up is releasing their second soundtrack for the series on March 20, 2012. “Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance” is on its way to you and it features the song “Show Ya How” performed by Adam Irigoyen and Kenton Duty! Check out the entire track list for the upcoming CD featuring several songs from the the show’s other stars!


Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance

1. “Whodunit” Performed by Adam Hicks and Coco Jones 2. “TTYLXOX” Performed by Bella Thorne 3. “Something to Dance For” Performed by Zendaya 4. “Up Up and Away” Performed by Blush 5. “Show Ya How” Performed by Adam Irigoyen and Kenton Duty 6. “Make Your Mark” Performed by Drew Ryan Scott 7. “Don’t Push Me” Performed by Coco Jones 8. “Turn It On” Performed by Amber Lily 9. “Moves Like Magic” Performed by Adam Trent 10. “Critical” Performed by TKO and Nevermind 11. “Bring the Fire” Performed by Ylwa 12. “Where’s the Party” Performed by Jenilee Reyes 13. “Surprise” Performed by TKO, Nevermind and SOS 14. “Something to Dance For/TTYLXOX Mash-Up” Performed by Zendaya and Bella Thorne

dhXB1 300x273 Adam Irigoyen Featured On New Shake It Up Soundtrack

Will you buy the Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance soundtrack when it’s released on March 20th? Let us know!


Read More Adam Irigoyen | "Never Give Up"