The third album from Disney’s hit series Shake It Up is finally here! Shake It Up: I <3 Dance features tracks from all of your favorite Disney stars that are sure to make you want to hit the dance floor!

Caroline Sunshine teamed up with her Shake It Up costar Roshon Fegan (Ty Blue) on the song “Afterparty!”

See the full track listing!

 New Shake It Up Album NOW AVAILABLE!1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and  
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler


Pick up your copy of the album (now available on iTunes) and let Caroline know what you think of “Afterparty” in the comments!


New Shake It Up Album NOW AVAILABLE! is a post from: Caroline Sunshine | Official Site