Get your first listen to the Shake It Up I <3 Dance soundtrack in this official Disney sampler! Pay close attention for track #5 at the 4:05 mark; it is Caroline Sunshine and Roshon Fegan’s song, “Afterparty”!

Shake It Up: I <3 Dance features tunes from all of your favorite Disney stars including Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Olivia Holt, Bridgit Mendler, Selena Gomez and many more! The album is available for pre-order now and set for release on Tuesday, March 5, 2013!

What is your initial reaction to “Afterparty”?

First Listen: Caroline Sunshine & Roshon Fegan’s “Afterparty” is a post from: Caroline Sunshine | Official Site