Great news Bucket and Skinner fans! Teen Nick is set to giving you more Bucket and Skinner’s Epic Adventures, all starting this weekend!

 

You can catch the encore episodes all weekend long on TEEN NICK:

 

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Eastern Time: 4PM – 5PM   /   7PM – 8PM.

Pacific Time: 1PM – 2PM   /   4PM – 5PM

 

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Eastern Time: 8AM – 9AM   /   4PM – 5PM   /   7PM – 8PM.

Pacific Time: 5AM – 6AM   /   1PM – 2PM   /   4PM-5PM

 

Now for the EPIC news:

Teen Nick will also be airing new, never-before-seen episodes starting this Wednesday!

 

Wednesday, March 27 at 9PM (ET) & 6PM (PT)

In this week’s new episode, Epic Crush, Bucket (Taylor Gray) recognizes his new classmate as a girl from camp who was obsessed with him, and he fears she now wants revenge.

 

Don’t miss it!

 

More Bucket & Skinner Episodes On The Way! is a post from: Taylor Gray Official Website