The hottest young stars were in the house for the 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards on April 27, 2013 . Check out this awesome Radio Disney Music Awards red carpet coverage from Fanlala, SweetBeatTV and Awesomeness TV featuring your favs like Caroline Sunshine, Laura Marano, Ross Lynch, Adam Irigoyen, Madison Pettis, Mindless Behavior, Ariana Grande and many more!

 

The Radio Disney Music Awards may have went down last weekend, but Radio Disney is bringing you a chance to tune in to the show:

“RDMA Alert! The show will be on WATCH Disney Channel app and WATCHDisneyChannel.com on SATURDAY, MAY 4 and…

RDMA Alert #2 – RDMA airs on Radio Disney, SATURDAY, MAY 4 (5:00 p.m., ET/ 2:00 p.m., PT) & SUNDAY, MAY 5 (11:00 a.m., ET/8:00 a.m., PT)

RDMA Alert #3 – RDMA performances & highlights will also air FRIDAY, MAY 10-SUNDAY, MAY 12 (starting at 8:00 p.m.) on Disney Channel.”

 

On The Scene at the 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards is a post from: Caroline Sunshine | Official Site