Brandon Johnson Attending 2013 Reality Wanted Awards

Brandon Johnson will be in attendance for the first ever Reality Wanted Awards tonight, April 11, 2013, in Los Angeles. The awards will honor reality television’s biggest personalities on screen and the production teams making the magic happen behind the scenes.

The award categories include Best Competition Show, Guilty Pleasure Show, Sore Loser (Exit Moment), Most Heartfelt Moment, Bad Ass Crew, and many more.

With nominees from your favorite shows like Jersey Shore, The Voice, Real Housewives and appearances from reality stars like Kendra Wilkinson (Kendra), Abby Lee Miller (Dance Moms), Taylor Armstrong (The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills), Angela Raiola (Big Ang – Mob Wives), Jillian Jensen (X Factor); you won’t want to miss it!

Luckily, you won’t have to!

 Brandon Johnson Attending 2013 Reality Wanted Awards

You can LIVE stream the red carpet event Thursday night at 7:30PM PST / 9:30PM CST / 10:30PM EST at  www.RealityWantedAwards.com! Be a part of the show by interacting with the celebs by tweeting @RealityAwardsTV and using the hashtag #RWAs.

Brandon will be there chatting all things “72 Hours,” his new reality adventure series coming to TNT this June. Make sure you don’t miss the live streaming event and stay tuned to Brandon on Twitter (@RBrandonJohnson) for tweets from the show!

Brandon Johnson's Official Site